You can take your Sorted Services with you if you are moving (subject to availability), so there is no need to cancel your service, and exit fees won’t apply because your account moves with you!
If you are moving home, let us know when you join Sorted or chat with us in the Sorted App. From setting you up to making sure you get the most value, our friendly crew is here to help.
All your payment preferences, captured expenses and Wallet credits will remain. Sorted!