Can I cancel my services?
If you want to cancel your service, please contact us first so that we can do everything possible to sort out any issues or concerns.
You can take your Sorted Services with you if you are moving (subject to availability), so there might be no need to cancel your service, and exit fees won’t apply because your account moves with you!
If you joined Sorted Services via a sales agent who visited your home or at a promotional stand, a 10 business day cooling-off period applies from the date you joined. This means you can cancel your services within this period with no penalty.
If your previous supplier contacts you - relax! There is no need for you to speak with them. We have your services sorted and will manage this process on your behalf. We will also keep you up to date on the Sorted App.
If you decide to cancel your service after the cooling-off period, check the service plan agreement sent to you when you joined for any associated conditions and fees. In most cases only the balance of any outstanding hardware costs will need to be recovered.